thebigmopa.blogg.se

Kerbal space program free full download latest version 2016
Kerbal space program free full download latest version 2016













If you've ever had any interest in planning or flying semi-realistic space missions, you should try this game.

kerbal space program free full download latest version 2016

It doesn't require a lot of math or science to start, but you will learn orbital mechanics and such along the way. The game's not perfect, it has a few WTH level bugs in the 1.0 release, and while the simulation is far more accurate than you'd expect from a game, there are some corners that got cut, such as life support, in the interest of keeping the game fun for more normal people. This is the game I've wanted ever since I told my mom to write NASA a dirty letter for not inviting me along for the first trip to the moon (I This is the game I've wanted ever since I told my mom to write NASA a dirty letter for not inviting me along for the first trip to the moon (I was four at the time).















Kerbal space program free full download latest version 2016